Reviews

Feefo


Mrs Jayne Hayward

Apr 16, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent."

Fabulous friendly service throughout the experience of selling and buying, I felt guided every step of the way, I would recommend them to anyone.

Mr Korin Taunton

Apr 6, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very friendly service and professional throughout"

Very friendly service and professional throughout

anonymous

Mar 26, 2018


★★★★★

Very efficient helpful service.
Excellent communications.

Mrs Melanie Woolaway, Tamworth

Mar 15, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A pleasure to deal with such a professional agent "

The staff at next place were consistently polite, bubbly and professional. They always replied to my calls promptly and were really proactive in getting my purchase over the line in just 6 weeks .

Mr and Mrs Mortimer, Tamworth

Mar 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Couldn’t be happier!"

Couldn’t be happier with the service we have received. From start to finish they have brilliant. Honest, upfront estate agents! Would recommend to anyone!

Anton Plackowski
Thanks you for the super feedback Mrs Mortimer. Glad we could be of service and good luck in your new home.

Nives Bradley, Tamworth

Feb 15, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding - 5 Star service!!!"

Anton and his team went above and beyond the call of duty. Always at the end of a telephone to assist with any issues that came up offering swift problem solving advice. Nothing was too much trouble.

Their knowledge was priceless and they were always willing to help.

I can not recommend Next Place enough - both sales and rental.
Fantastic service, 5 stars!!!

Miss Leanne Davis and Mr Anthony Jack

Feb 15, 2018


★★★★★

Just like to say thank you for the great service we have received.

anonymous

Feb 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very good at returning phone calls and being reactive to all queries"

Abby and the whole team were easy to talk to. Chased up regularly and responded with all information. They were a delight to deal with.

anonymous

Feb 3, 2018


★★★★★

As a purchaser Next Place were very helpful and regularly in contact.

anonymous

Jan 30, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient, Professional & a Good Result"

I had previously tried to sell my flat with another agent who failed to get me a single viewing. Within 4 months, Next Place had got me a total of 18 viewings leading to a successful sale which completed last week. Throughout the process all of the staff were friendly, helpful, supportive and positive even though there were times when I got very stressed. Never want to move again but I couldn’t be happier right now and can’t recommend them highly enough.

P A, Tamworth

Jan 4, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic Team"

Despite a very difficult case, I cannot fault Next Place' s team both in pre and after sales. They have been supportive, helpful and have provided a fantastic service. I would definitely recommend.

anonymous

Dec 22, 2017


★★★★☆

We thought the house pricing policy was realistic when compared to certain other local estate agents.
Maybe could be a bit more involved in the process, such as a weekly phone call?

anonymous

Dec 21, 2017


★★★★☆

yes i would be happy to buy or sell with them

Mr and Mrs Gossage

Dec 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "From start to finish, excellent service. "

From start to finish, excellent service. Very quick, prompt and hassle free

anonymous

Dec 19, 2017


★★★★☆

Good team .

Mr and Mrs Martin

Dec 18, 2017


★★★★★

Always kept us updated with the purchase of our house

anonymous

Dec 18, 2017


★★★★☆

Yes, I would recommed them and use them again, everything ran smoothly so no complaints. My only criticism would be the location of the office. It’s really out the way and if your not familiar with the area it’s hard to find

Miss Karen Goodenough

Dec 14, 2017


★★★★★

Yes would definitely recommend them they were very friendly and kept us informed all the way.

Mr James Adams

Dec 14, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Amazing Service!"

An amazing service! I felt i could contact them at anytime. They always called back and helped tremendously during the sales process - liaising with the buyer and solicitors to help push things along. Selling and valuation was a 5 star performance.

Miss Lisa Noonan

Dec 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "excellent professional service "

excellent professional service from start to finish

Mr Robin Lamb, Tanworrh

Nov 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "As above plus the staff were very nice and always had time for us."

They were honest and gave me the facts not lies.

Mrs Yeomans, Tamworth

Nov 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good support especially post sale"

I have found them very supportive. Special thanks to Abby & Anton

anonymous

Nov 15, 2017


★★★★★

Next Place sold our late parents house for us. The customer service was fantastic and so was the communication. We really could not fault them and would highly recommend and definitely use them again.
Thank you all so much.

anonymous

Nov 14, 2017


★★★★★

excellent.. it was a huge support having them helping with the sale..

Mr John Hawkins, Tamworth

Oct 31, 2017


★★★★★

They were very helpful all through the purchasing process as it was my first house buy. They answered any questions I may of asked however trivial. Would recommend them after my experiance


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!