Reviews

Feefo


Mrs Elaine Bishop

Nov 14, 2018


★★★★☆

Bit of a bumpy start due to wrong keys at first viewing. However, remainder of process went well with Lindsey & Abby keeping things moving. Could have been easier if seller had been better prepared with necessary documentation in advance. Disappointed that an incorrect key for an exit door was supplied and the alarm code was not provided, both avoidable niggles.

Mr Geoff Tovey, Kingsbury.Tamworth

Nov 10, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, attentive and supportive. First Class!"

A very personal and attentive service. To be especially critical,we thought that Next Place could have been a little more challenging of the surveyors report. Artefacts left for the Purchaser might have been used to offset the reduction in price due to the so called asbestos problem.
Having said that, we were very pleased with our treatment overall. We were always well informed and supported

Miss Julie Priest, Tamworth

Nov 7, 2018


★★★★☆

Good

Mr Hakan Yildirim

Oct 26, 2018


★★★★★

They followed up the process very well. Fast response.

anonymous

Oct 6, 2018


★★★★★

Very happy with dealing with next place, they kept me informed every step of the way. Brilliant customer care would highly recommend them

Chloe & Peter

Sep 12, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service"

Highly recommend Anton and the team. Every staff member we dealt with was professional and nothing was to much trouble! Any queries were answered the same day. Thank you for a quick and smooth sale of our house. Would not hesitate to use Next Place again.

Mr Martynas Ramanauskas and Miss Kristina Jukneviciute

Sep 11, 2018


★★★★★

A very good service. Abby Drury our sales progressor has been our contact and has been professional and supportive and most importantly easily accessible. Highly recommended!

Mrs Tracey Roberts, Mr Ian Roberts, Tamworth

Sep 7, 2018


★★★★★

Absolutley we would recommend them , professional from start to end , always kept updated throughout sale and completion

anonymous

Sep 3, 2018


★★★★★

Brilliant service. We previously use a different estate agent and next place definitely go above and beyond. They kept us informed throughout the whole process, and couldn’t do more. Very happy with their services.

Mr Neil and Craig Gleghorn, Tamworth

Aug 16, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic agents , made it such a smooth process!"

Fantastic experience from start to finish after being highly recommended through a friend. Although i don't want to think about ever moving home again in the near future, if i did, without a doubt i would use Next Place. Great team who are so helpful , even email you back out of office hours when you need their help. Not many companies out there that have this high level of commitment and service. Thank you Anton, Lyndsey, Leighton and Abby for everything during the sale and purchase of my new home!

anonymous

Aug 5, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, professional and efficient."

I was really impressed by Next Pace. Everyone I dealt with there was friendly, efficient and very professional. My house sale went through quickly and without any fuss. I really couldn't have asked for more!

Mrs Lynda Bird

Aug 3, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent!"

Excellent estate Agent. It wasn’t even my estate agent, it was the people who I was buying off, but Abbie was very helpful and supportive. Unfortunately I used purple bricks and didn’t hear off them after they had sold the house. I will use next place as my own estate agent if I ever sell my
Property in the future

anonymous

Apr 26, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant "

Helpful and friendly staff would definitely recommend and use next place again !

Mr and Mrs Caddy

Apr 25, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A brilliant team with excellent service"

After a very stressful time of selling our property (with buyers pulling out) next place services have been excellent and I have to say a big thank you to Lyndsey & Abby who have helped us through everything nothing was too much trouble and they were nothing but helpful with everything. A very warm and welcoming place who make you feel at ease instantly and Anton is fantastic, he is honest with everything no fulse hope just straight to the point which is what I like unlike other estate agents who lie to please you but then you end up being completely disappointed as they were telling you what you wanted to hear. I highly recommend next place to anyone who are thinking of selling a property.

Mrs Jayne Hayward

Apr 16, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent."

Fabulous friendly service throughout the experience of selling and buying, I felt guided every step of the way, I would recommend them to anyone.

Mr Korin Taunton

Apr 6, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very friendly service and professional throughout"

Very friendly service and professional throughout

anonymous

Mar 26, 2018


★★★★★

Very efficient helpful service.
Excellent communications.

Mrs Melanie Woolaway, Tamworth

Mar 15, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A pleasure to deal with such a professional agent "

The staff at next place were consistently polite, bubbly and professional. They always replied to my calls promptly and were really proactive in getting my purchase over the line in just 6 weeks .

Mr and Mrs Mortimer, Tamworth

Mar 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Couldn’t be happier!"

Couldn’t be happier with the service we have received. From start to finish they have brilliant. Honest, upfront estate agents! Would recommend to anyone!

Anton Plackowski
Thanks you for the super feedback Mrs Mortimer. Glad we could be of service and good luck in your new home.

Nives Bradley, Tamworth

Feb 15, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding - 5 Star service!!!"

Anton and his team went above and beyond the call of duty. Always at the end of a telephone to assist with any issues that came up offering swift problem solving advice. Nothing was too much trouble.

Their knowledge was priceless and they were always willing to help.

I can not recommend Next Place enough - both sales and rental.
Fantastic service, 5 stars!!!

Miss Leanne Davis and Mr Anthony Jack

Feb 15, 2018


★★★★★

Just like to say thank you for the great service we have received.

anonymous

Feb 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very good at returning phone calls and being reactive to all queries"

Abby and the whole team were easy to talk to. Chased up regularly and responded with all information. They were a delight to deal with.

anonymous

Feb 3, 2018


★★★★★

As a purchaser Next Place were very helpful and regularly in contact.

anonymous

Jan 30, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient, Professional & a Good Result"

I had previously tried to sell my flat with another agent who failed to get me a single viewing. Within 4 months, Next Place had got me a total of 18 viewings leading to a successful sale which completed last week. Throughout the process all of the staff were friendly, helpful, supportive and positive even though there were times when I got very stressed. Never want to move again but I couldn’t be happier right now and can’t recommend them highly enough.

P A, Tamworth

Jan 4, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic Team"

Despite a very difficult case, I cannot fault Next Place' s team both in pre and after sales. They have been supportive, helpful and have provided a fantastic service. I would definitely recommend.


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!