Reviews

Feefo


anonymous

Sep 5, 2017


★★★★★

straight forward with paperwork
always rang me if something was wrong and getting the keys

Miss Kathyrn Tumelty, Mr Adam Summers

Sep 5, 2017


★★★★★

Brilliant service from start to finish everyone we met/spoke to really friendly and professional. The staff couldnt do enough for us to make us feel at ease throughout the process. Fab company would deffinatly reccomend to anyone.

Mr Kirk Swaine, Mr Stephen Clifford

Sep 4, 2017


★★★★★

Great service, very helpfull

Mr Howle

Aug 24, 2017


★★★★★

Next place came recommended from friends that had used them. They provided an Excellent service to us both over the phone and during face to face visits with all members of staff. Next place got us loads of viewings and we sold our house within a week. From signing up at the beginning of the process to actually completing they were very professional and dealt with all of our queries and always called back when they said they would. They were happy to get involved to keep the chain moving and sorting a completion date agreed that we were all happy with. You could not meet a nicer bunch of people to sell your house with. We definitely recommend them.

anonymous

Aug 11, 2017


★★★★★

They were great from start to finish

anonymous

Aug 5, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Superb "

Excelled in selling my property, constantly updated and negotiated superbly. If I went with purple bricks I would never have got the price Next Place sold my property for. Worth every penny highly recommend a fabulous friendly team who were highly motivated.

Mr James Morrison, Miss Tamara Healey

Aug 5, 2017


★★★★★

Having bought our first property recently from Next Place, we found the process very easy. The staff were all friendly and very helpful, would recommend to anyone, from a first time buying perspective cant be faulted!

Mr Uppal, Tamworth

Aug 2, 2017


★★★★☆

Good communication maintained throughout the purchase, from offer acceptance through to completion. A very profressional and friendly team.

anonymous

Aug 2, 2017


★★★★☆

Anton explained the whole buying/selling process to us very well as we didn't have a clue. The whole process from start to finish went as smoothly as it could have and the communication when it came to property viewings was excellent. The only improvement i can think of is a little bit more communication after the house was SOLD STC as i felt i was chasing updates but then again that was probaly just me being eager to get completed. Would recommend.

anonymous

Aug 2, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "NEXT PLACE A1 FOR A SERVICE WELL DONE"

START TO FINISH WE COULD NOT FAULT THE NEXT PLACE SERVICE.
OUR HOUSE WAS SOLD WITHIN 2 DAYS OF GOING LIVE AND THEN AFTER SALE OFFER STAFF WERE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
SO YES, DEFINATELY WORTHY OF 5 STARS' MANY THANKS GUYS

Mr Jonathan Baylis

Jul 28, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding!!!"

Friendly, honest all round excellent service.

Steve Thomas, Tamworth

Jul 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from beginning to the end."

Service from beginning to end as been excellent.Fantastic feedback on all viewing and the company stayed in touch at all times.Due to this being a probate sale it took all the stress away from me selling the property.Thank you.

Karl Fennell

Jul 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "5 star service"

Anton and his team were great .
Very informative and nothing was ever a problem . The girls went out of there way to help from carrying out viewings to answering my queries.

Great job guys

Thank you

Karl

Mr and Mrs Ashbolt

Jul 22, 2017


★★★★★

Sold our property with Next Place, photos and video were a good addition giving the potential buyers a good idea of the property before they came round. Property sold in just over a week and we had plenty of viewings and some offers which were all also on our property profile so we could keep a track. Made to feel at ease the whole way through the process. There was always someone there to answer calls which was great as other estate agents didn't even answer calls when trying to book viewing

anonymous

Jul 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding!"

Can't thank Anton and the team enough for all of their help and support in selling our house. From our first call to arrange a valuation to an accepted offer in 5 days - outstanding service from start to finish! Would definitely recommend!

anonymous

Jul 17, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Five Star Rating "

From day one to completion of the property sale Next Place Property Agents were very helpful, knowledgeable and informative of what I needed to do, what the process was etc. Their online portal was an easy way to keep up to date with the process, in regards to how many people had viewed the property, times of viewings, offers made etc.

Upon viewing the property initially they were able to advise what needed to be done to increase the value of the property such as decoration, new carpets etc. We followed the advice and we were able to sell the property for more than the asking price with some basic and cheap cosmetic improvements.

Next Place Property Agents also pointed us in the direction of solicitor's and other parties we needed to engage with which again created ease from our point of view.

I would highly recommend using Next Place Property Agents when selling your property. Great value for money, offer great advise and expertise and take away all hassle and stress from the seller.

Thanks again for your assistance with the sale of my property.

anonymous

Jul 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant! "

Brilliant! Anton and team were very helpful during the whole process especially as we had little understanding of what we were doing at the time. Anton took care of everything and was very accommodating around keeping the keys and attending viewings. House sold within days! Would recommend them to anyone!

anonymous

Jul 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Estate and really helpful"

I have given them 5 stars because they have been really helpful and friendly and have kept us informed about the purchase of the property we were buying ...I would use them if we were to move again and would recommend to other people.

anonymous

Jul 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient service, Excellant communications represented Good Value "

Actually did what they said they would do & kept us informed all the way through the process, very good communications

Minod Gangotra

Jul 9, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great company to do business with"

Professional service
Great employees

anonymous

Jul 3, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service for my house sale "

Anton and the team gave me an excellent service keeping well informed until the sale completion.

Mr and Mrs Wills

Jul 1, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Superb!"

Very good! Always readily at hand to answer any queries and to alert us to relevant information.

Mrs Byrne, Tamworth

Jun 25, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Highly recommended, outstanding service."

Excellent communication, friendly professional team. I was kept informed all the way through the process of the sale by Anton and the team. Our house was advertised and within two days, the first three viewings took place, where two full asking price offers were received!

Mr and Mrs Hinley, Tamworth

Jun 19, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "5 star+ friendly professional service!"

Excellent service provided by Anton and his team @Next place! I can honestly say I highly recommend them! Communication was great, information at every step in the long process and going above and beyond what you'd expect. Our house sold within 2 days of being listed! Many thanks!

Anton Plackowski
Thank you for the great feedback, glad we were able to sell your home so quickly and get you where you wanted to be!! i hope your new home is everything you want it to be!

Mr and Mrs Benbow, B77 1HW

Jun 7, 2017


★★★★☆

Your service was good, but a lot of time wasters at first, but you got there in the end.

Anton Plackowski
Thanks for the positive feedback Susan, we did indeed get there in the end. Good luck in Leicester.


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!