Reviews

Feefo


Mrs Yeomans, Tamworth

Nov 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good support especially post sale"

I have found them very supportive. Special thanks to Abby & Anton

anonymous

Nov 15, 2017


★★★★★

Next Place sold our late parents house for us. The customer service was fantastic and so was the communication. We really could not fault them and would highly recommend and definitely use them again.
Thank you all so much.

anonymous

Nov 14, 2017


★★★★★

excellent.. it was a huge support having them helping with the sale..

Mr John Hawkins, Tamworth

Oct 31, 2017


★★★★★

They were very helpful all through the purchasing process as it was my first house buy. They answered any questions I may of asked however trivial. Would recommend them after my experiance

Mr and Mrs Carter

Oct 31, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding, Professional and Friendly. "

I had a very smooth and fast sale with Next place. There communication was fantastic. The whole team were friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would highly reccommend them to all my friends and family.

Thanks again Nexr Place now on to the next sale for me haha

Miss Toon and Sam Nixon

Oct 31, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Amazing service!!"

They helped us get into our home for the date that we needed. Had so much help from them in the tamworth store. Very happy

Mr and Mrs Coe

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would 100% recommend these guys to sell your house!!"

We were treated extremely well.
From start to finish they were in contact and were always helpful on the phone or e-mail. If we had any question they were always available to us and were never left waiting for answers for very long.
I would 100% recommend anyone who is selling there house to give these guys a call.

anonymous

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "For letting a property quickly use Next Place "

After having our property valued by Next Place, we decided to let them act on our behalf. All of the charges and legal requirements were explained clearly and were easy to understand. Our property was let within two days so we were extremely pleased with how Next Place advertised our property, providing us with a tenant immediately.

anonymous

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Great service

anonymous

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Friendly staff nothing to complain about.

anonymous

Oct 25, 2017


★★★★★

. .

Miss Daniella Cojocaru, Mr Constantin Enache

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

Excelent!!!

Miss Mariana Ivan, Miss Christina Popescu, Mr Alexandru Minca

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★☆

Good

Mrs Bridget O'Reilly, Mr Thomas Carter

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great agent...love them "

would not use any one else....sold two houses got the asking price..my let property always let with good tenants and good paper work clear and upfront no hidden charges lovely customer services always ready to help....love this agent ...cant say enough about them. would highly recommend

Mr Martin Purdy

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very good when finding tenants for rental properties "

I always find Anton and the team very easy to work with, when renting out my rental property. I find them easy to contact and work hard for the landlord.

Mr Darren Biddle, Mrs Stephanie Biddle

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

Very helpfull would recommend to anyone

Mr Mark Lear

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

would recommend

Mr David Raworth

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Service !!"

Always an absolute pleasure dealing with an agent who actually calls you back when they say they will!!
Anton, Abby, Lyndsey and co - all of them deserved of a mention.

anonymous

Oct 16, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good service (especially post-offer) "

Initial consultation and information provided was good plus good photographs on website. Good post-offer service and helped to move things along and keep communication flowing. Extended opening hours in comparison with those of other estate agents is great.

anonymous

Oct 16, 2017


★★★★☆

Mostly a positive experience, Laura was excellent

Mr and Mrs Tully

Oct 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Well done!!"

They were always on the ball and communicated with us often keeping us up to date with what was going on. They were more informative than the organisation we used to sell our home. Thank you!

Miss Barnsley and Mr Jamieson

Oct 10, 2017


★★★★★

Professional and friendly service. House sold extremely quickly. Great aftercare.

Mrs Ann Wallis

Oct 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great "

I could not have asked for better always very helpful and considerate they were more than professional but at the same time felt like I had known them forever and I have made a friendship with them

Miss Creina Hill

Oct 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

Excellent customer service. Staff are all great. It really is helpful that they open late in the evening and on sundays. Other agents need to take a leaf out of your book! Thanks for taking the stress out of house buying! I would highly recommend.

anonymous

Sep 5, 2017


★★★★★

straight forward with paperwork
always rang me if something was wrong and getting the keys


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!