Reviews

Feefo


P A, Tamworth

Jan 4, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic Team"

Despite a very difficult case, I cannot fault Next Place' s team both in pre and after sales. They have been supportive, helpful and have provided a fantastic service. I would definitely recommend.

anonymous

Dec 22, 2017


★★★★☆

We thought the house pricing policy was realistic when compared to certain other local estate agents.
Maybe could be a bit more involved in the process, such as a weekly phone call?

anonymous

Dec 21, 2017


★★★★☆

yes i would be happy to buy or sell with them

Mr and Mrs Gossage

Dec 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "From start to finish, excellent service. "

From start to finish, excellent service. Very quick, prompt and hassle free

anonymous

Dec 19, 2017


★★★★☆

Good team .

Mr and Mrs Martin

Dec 18, 2017


★★★★★

Always kept us updated with the purchase of our house

anonymous

Dec 18, 2017


★★★★☆

Yes, I would recommed them and use them again, everything ran smoothly so no complaints. My only criticism would be the location of the office. It’s really out the way and if your not familiar with the area it’s hard to find

Miss Karen Goodenough

Dec 14, 2017


★★★★★

Yes would definitely recommend them they were very friendly and kept us informed all the way.

Mr James Adams

Dec 14, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Amazing Service!"

An amazing service! I felt i could contact them at anytime. They always called back and helped tremendously during the sales process - liaising with the buyer and solicitors to help push things along. Selling and valuation was a 5 star performance.

Miss Lisa Noonan

Dec 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "excellent professional service "

excellent professional service from start to finish

Mr Robin Lamb, Tanworrh

Nov 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "As above plus the staff were very nice and always had time for us."

They were honest and gave me the facts not lies.

Mrs Yeomans, Tamworth

Nov 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good support especially post sale"

I have found them very supportive. Special thanks to Abby & Anton

anonymous

Nov 15, 2017


★★★★★

Next Place sold our late parents house for us. The customer service was fantastic and so was the communication. We really could not fault them and would highly recommend and definitely use them again.
Thank you all so much.

anonymous

Nov 14, 2017


★★★★★

excellent.. it was a huge support having them helping with the sale..

Mr John Hawkins, Tamworth

Oct 31, 2017


★★★★★

They were very helpful all through the purchasing process as it was my first house buy. They answered any questions I may of asked however trivial. Would recommend them after my experiance

Mr and Mrs Carter

Oct 31, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding, Professional and Friendly. "

I had a very smooth and fast sale with Next place. There communication was fantastic. The whole team were friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would highly reccommend them to all my friends and family.

Thanks again Nexr Place now on to the next sale for me haha

Miss Toon and Sam Nixon

Oct 31, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Amazing service!!"

They helped us get into our home for the date that we needed. Had so much help from them in the tamworth store. Very happy

Mr and Mrs Coe

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would 100% recommend these guys to sell your house!!"

We were treated extremely well.
From start to finish they were in contact and were always helpful on the phone or e-mail. If we had any question they were always available to us and were never left waiting for answers for very long.
I would 100% recommend anyone who is selling there house to give these guys a call.

anonymous

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "For letting a property quickly use Next Place "

After having our property valued by Next Place, we decided to let them act on our behalf. All of the charges and legal requirements were explained clearly and were easy to understand. Our property was let within two days so we were extremely pleased with how Next Place advertised our property, providing us with a tenant immediately.

anonymous

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Great service

anonymous

Oct 30, 2017


★★★★★

Friendly staff nothing to complain about.

anonymous

Oct 25, 2017


★★★★★

. .

Miss Daniella Cojocaru, Mr Constantin Enache

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

Excelent!!!

Miss Mariana Ivan, Miss Christina Popescu, Mr Alexandru Minca

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★☆

Good

Mrs Bridget O'Reilly, Mr Thomas Carter

Oct 24, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great agent...love them "

would not use any one else....sold two houses got the asking price..my let property always let with good tenants and good paper work clear and upfront no hidden charges lovely customer services always ready to help....love this agent ...cant say enough about them. would highly recommend


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!