Reviews

Feefo


Mr David Baker, Miss Stephanie Taylor

May 21, 2019


★★★★★

Next place have always been at the end of the phone when ever we needed to answer all or any questions we have need to know.

Mr Phillip Selwood

May 20, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant thanks again"

Would recommend them fast efficient service and did everything they said

Mr Jamie Hill, Miss Kathryn Weir

May 7, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic service and outstanding customer care"

Next Place were superb in assisting in the purchase of my new home. Abby, who was managing our purchase from the Next Place client showed the most excellent customer service standards. We always felt like we could be in contact if we needed assistance and were always given a prompt reply. We met some issues with the purchase process however Abby offered us a great deal of assistance with getting these resolved. They were always 1 step ahead of the solicitors and conveyancers which ensured problems were dealt with promptly and effectively. Based on my experience as a buyer I would highly recommend Next Place to anyone selling their property.

Mrs Della Sanderson, Mr Iain Sanderson

May 4, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Pleasant experience"

Liam, Anton & Abby (especially Abby!) Very many thanks. If I had another house to sell, I would definitely use these guys (& gal) again. From start to completion, a great, if at sometimes nerve wracking, experience. Abby was on the ball at every turn, replied uber quickly to emails and put my mind at ease on more than one occasion.

Mrs Claire Picchi, Mr Barry Picchi

May 2, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent "

Nothing too much trouble for them and they have excellent customer service. Will highly recommend them!

Miss Gillian Wolsey, Tamworth

May 1, 2019


★★★★☆

Lisa was fantastic with selling my property.But l was not happy with buying off them the details was wrong on the property but not to do with Lisa

anonymous

Apr 29, 2019


★★★★★

Extremely helpful & very good service. Would recommend them.

Ms Penney Hughes, Mr Jason Owen

Apr 28, 2019


★★★★★

Excellent service from start to finish, regularly updated and speedy completion within 8/9 weeks

anonymous

Apr 6, 2019


★★★★★

Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and friendly.

Miss Amy Scattergood, Mr Alex Clarke, Tamworth

Apr 3, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Stress free process"

Next place have been amazing with the process of buying my first house. Whenever I needed them they always got back quickly. They made the process smooth and stress free. Thank you to Abby and Lyndsey.

Mr Daniel Cooper, Miss Sophie Douglas

Mar 31, 2019


★★★★★

Would highly recommend!

Mrs April Harrop, Baxterley

Mar 29, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent service and support-always ready to help and answer questions. Regular updates on progress of sale. Abby was brilliant! I felt I had made a new friend even though we never met.

anonymous

Feb 28, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Managed all the detail so I didn't have to"

Abby was very persistent and took care of each and every detail from the offer to completion.
I would recommend the service provided by Next place without hesitation.

Miss A Clarke,, Tamworth

Feb 17, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic service, fantastic company, thoroughly recommended"

Every member of staff at N/P we dealt with was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Big thanks to the sales team, Ryan and Lindsey, especially during a few hiccups during the sales process when our buyer pulled out they had it remarketed, viewed and sold again in 24 hours! . Also Abby in sales progression, fantastic at keeping us updated and arranging surveys etc. We had a smooth sale and purchase through N/P with every step supported by the team. From the valuation by Leyton through to completion of sale and purchase expertly overseen by Abby I can't recommend Anton and his team highly enough!

Miss A Clarke,, TAMWORTH

Feb 16, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, knowledgeable, amazing service!"

Great, friendly service, extremely quick to get viewings. Excellent communication across the board. Went the extra mile to explain and offer advice when needed.Fantastic service, would highly recommend!

Mr Paul Todd, Mrs Louisa Todd

Jan 31, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "House sold in 7 days"

Anton and his team were brilliant from the get go they helped me sell my property with 7 days. The team at Next Place were in regular contact with me, from notifying me of any viewing right through to the transferring of funds & keys.

Mrs Lydia Costin, Mr Manny Costin

Jan 22, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding!!!"

Outstanding service from Next Place! From the start each member of staff was professional, reliable and very kind to us. Our house sold within a month and we got the price we wanted I felt that Next Place cared about us and not just the sale but also how we were feeling and where we where going next. I could not speak more highly of this estate agents who actually care!

Mr Mark Wadhams

Jan 8, 2019


★★★★★

very happy with the service provided all the way up until completion.

Mr Gareth Oliver, Tamworth

Jan 7, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would recommend 👍"

Good company with good staff, keep you well informed with great communication all round excellent service

Miss Amanda Smith, Mr Mark White

Dec 28, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Great communication. Very helpful"

sales progression communication was great. kept well informed and was very helpful and understanding.

Miss Kelly McCann

Dec 27, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Got the job done!! great team! thank you very much"

Great service - selling the property quickly with excellent photo's being taken (great quality) - Few hiccups towards the end of my sale (Nothing caused by NP) but kept me fully updated and worked well with me pushing the solicitors to complete before Christmas - thank you very much!

Mr Giles Wilson

Dec 20, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Excellent service

anonymous

Dec 12, 2018


★★★★★

They made an honest and realistic valuation of our property and we had several viewings in the first few days. The staff maintained a good level of communication so that we knew what was going on. We were recommended and would in turn recommend others.

anonymous

Nov 30, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Can't recommend enough! "

I chose Next Place due to their professionalism & competitive price, & they didn't disappoint.
The whole team was great with every aspect of our house sale.
I've used other estate agents who literally didn't seem to care if it didn't sell in the first week or so but Next Place continued to be proactive & caring through the process.
Special thanks to Lyndsey who I felt like I spoke with most days!
They called me as soon as a viewer showed interest & I was always updated. Other estate agents I have used, I have had to call up & check if we'd had any interest & it was only then they'd tell me!
I would (& have) 100% recommend Next Place to anyone who is looking to sell!
Thank you to Anton & the whole team who made a really stressful time, a lot less stressful!

Ms Jeannie Mansfield

Nov 20, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service from start to finish and regular updates would recommend N/P to prospective buyer or seller

A big thank you to Abby and Lyndsey


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!