Reviews

Feefo


anonymous

Feb 28, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Managed all the detail so I didn't have to"

Abby was very persistent and took care of each and every detail from the offer to completion.
I would recommend the service provided by Next place without hesitation.

Miss A Clarke,, Tamworth

Feb 17, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic service, fantastic company, thoroughly recommended"

Every member of staff at N/P we dealt with was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Big thanks to the sales team, Ryan and Lindsey, especially during a few hiccups during the sales process when our buyer pulled out they had it remarketed, viewed and sold again in 24 hours! . Also Abby in sales progression, fantastic at keeping us updated and arranging surveys etc. We had a smooth sale and purchase through N/P with every step supported by the team. From the valuation by Leyton through to completion of sale and purchase expertly overseen by Abby I can't recommend Anton and his team highly enough!

Miss A Clarke,, TAMWORTH

Feb 16, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, knowledgeable, amazing service!"

Great, friendly service, extremely quick to get viewings. Excellent communication across the board. Went the extra mile to explain and offer advice when needed.Fantastic service, would highly recommend!

Mr Paul Todd, Mrs Louisa Todd

Jan 31, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "House sold in 7 days"

Anton and his team were brilliant from the get go they helped me sell my property with 7 days. The team at Next Place were in regular contact with me, from notifying me of any viewing right through to the transferring of funds & keys.

Mrs Lydia Costin, Mr Manny Costin

Jan 22, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding!!!"

Outstanding service from Next Place! From the start each member of staff was professional, reliable and very kind to us. Our house sold within a month and we got the price we wanted I felt that Next Place cared about us and not just the sale but also how we were feeling and where we where going next. I could not speak more highly of this estate agents who actually care!

Mr Mark Wadhams

Jan 8, 2019


★★★★★

very happy with the service provided all the way up until completion.

Mr Gareth Oliver, Tamworth

Jan 7, 2019


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would recommend đź‘Ť"

Good company with good staff, keep you well informed with great communication all round excellent service

Miss Amanda Smith, Mr Mark White

Dec 28, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Great communication. Very helpful"

sales progression communication was great. kept well informed and was very helpful and understanding.

Miss Kelly McCann

Dec 27, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Got the job done!! great team! thank you very much"

Great service - selling the property quickly with excellent photo's being taken (great quality) - Few hiccups towards the end of my sale (Nothing caused by NP) but kept me fully updated and worked well with me pushing the solicitors to complete before Christmas - thank you very much!

Mr Giles Wilson

Dec 20, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Excellent service

anonymous

Dec 12, 2018


★★★★★

They made an honest and realistic valuation of our property and we had several viewings in the first few days. The staff maintained a good level of communication so that we knew what was going on. We were recommended and would in turn recommend others.

anonymous

Nov 30, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Can't recommend enough! "

I chose Next Place due to their professionalism & competitive price, & they didn't disappoint.
The whole team was great with every aspect of our house sale.
I've used other estate agents who literally didn't seem to care if it didn't sell in the first week or so but Next Place continued to be proactive & caring through the process.
Special thanks to Lyndsey who I felt like I spoke with most days!
They called me as soon as a viewer showed interest & I was always updated. Other estate agents I have used, I have had to call up & check if we'd had any interest & it was only then they'd tell me!
I would (& have) 100% recommend Next Place to anyone who is looking to sell!
Thank you to Anton & the whole team who made a really stressful time, a lot less stressful!

Ms Jeannie Mansfield

Nov 20, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service from start to finish and regular updates would recommend N/P to prospective buyer or seller

A big thank you to Abby and Lyndsey

Mrs Elaine Bishop

Nov 14, 2018


★★★★☆

Bit of a bumpy start due to wrong keys at first viewing. However, remainder of process went well with Lindsey & Abby keeping things moving. Could have been easier if seller had been better prepared with necessary documentation in advance. Disappointed that an incorrect key for an exit door was supplied and the alarm code was not provided, both avoidable niggles.

Mr Geoff Tovey, Kingsbury.Tamworth

Nov 10, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, attentive and supportive. First Class!"

A very personal and attentive service. To be especially critical,we thought that Next Place could have been a little more challenging of the surveyors report. Artefacts left for the Purchaser might have been used to offset the reduction in price due to the so called asbestos problem.
Having said that, we were very pleased with our treatment overall. We were always well informed and supported

Miss Julie Priest, Tamworth

Nov 7, 2018


★★★★☆

Good

Mr Hakan Yildirim

Oct 26, 2018


★★★★★

They followed up the process very well. Fast response.

anonymous

Oct 6, 2018


★★★★★

Very happy with dealing with next place, they kept me informed every step of the way. Brilliant customer care would highly recommend them

Chloe & Peter

Sep 12, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service"

Highly recommend Anton and the team. Every staff member we dealt with was professional and nothing was to much trouble! Any queries were answered the same day. Thank you for a quick and smooth sale of our house. Would not hesitate to use Next Place again.

Mr Martynas Ramanauskas and Miss Kristina Jukneviciute

Sep 11, 2018


★★★★★

A very good service. Abby Drury our sales progressor has been our contact and has been professional and supportive and most importantly easily accessible. Highly recommended!

Mrs Tracey Roberts, Mr Ian Roberts, Tamworth

Sep 7, 2018


★★★★★

Absolutley we would recommend them , professional from start to end , always kept updated throughout sale and completion

anonymous

Sep 3, 2018


★★★★★

Brilliant service. We previously use a different estate agent and next place definitely go above and beyond. They kept us informed throughout the whole process, and couldn’t do more. Very happy with their services.

Mr Neil and Craig Gleghorn, Tamworth

Aug 16, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic agents , made it such a smooth process!"

Fantastic experience from start to finish after being highly recommended through a friend. Although i don't want to think about ever moving home again in the near future, if i did, without a doubt i would use Next Place. Great team who are so helpful , even email you back out of office hours when you need their help. Not many companies out there that have this high level of commitment and service. Thank you Anton, Lyndsey, Leighton and Abby for everything during the sale and purchase of my new home!

anonymous

Aug 5, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, professional and efficient."

I was really impressed by Next Pace. Everyone I dealt with there was friendly, efficient and very professional. My house sale went through quickly and without any fuss. I really couldn't have asked for more!

Mrs Lynda Bird

Aug 3, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent!"

Excellent estate Agent. It wasn’t even my estate agent, it was the people who I was buying off, but Abbie was very helpful and supportive. Unfortunately I used purple bricks and didn’t hear off them after they had sold the house. I will use next place as my own estate agent if I ever sell my
Property in the future


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!